PEAK´S BE AWARE OF WHAT YOU EAT AND ENJOY IT!
We are becoming increasingly critical about what we eat. Increasing numbers of people have to leave certain substances out of their food. You want to know exactly what the ingredients are, but above all: which ones are not included.
All Peak's products are gluten-free. In addition, our products often also exclude other allergens. The substances that a Peak's product excludes - as well as gluten - may vary from product to product. The icons on our packaging make it clear to you beyond doubt which substances we exclude from our products, in keeping with prevailing legislation and/or analysis limits, if any